NA 1.1 Agenda

Topic Progress:

A horizontal chart describing the six sections in the module. Section 1: Introduction. Section 2: Danger of a Single Story. Section 3: Native American Value. Section 4: Micromessages. Section 5 Interactive Classroom. Section 6 Strategies and Next Steps.

The learning materials in this module are divided into the following sections:

  1. Introduction
  2. Danger of a Single Story
  3. Native American Values
  4. Micromessages
  5. Interactive Classroom
  6. Strategies and Next Steps

Each of these sections contains content to read and review. The interactive activities encourage reflection and provide opportunities to check your understanding and practice your new skills.